|
GO TO MY TUMBLR FOR MORE : http://adrianamiaow.tumblr.com/
![]() adriana a. © 2009 There's not a good poet I know who has not at the beck and call of his memory a vast quantity of poetry that composes his mental library. -Anthony Hecht |
|
![]() My name's Adriana. I don't exactly have a nickname. I'm very variable, sensitive , experience one embarassing event every day, and yet surprisingly mature. Heh. I, along with 186 million other girls in the world, suffer from an inferiority complex. For me, I like to see the beauty in things. I like art. But I'm not all obsessed over it. I like the beauty of it. I have this insane fixation that I will meet my soulmate by chance. Guess I'm not a big believer in slow development. I'm in PRCS's Modern Dance, 3/5. Profiles: Facebook | friendster | |
|
eemah pavi li atiqah aisyah elly |
hidayat hidayat2 hizan atiyya maliah nadia |
tracy wei chuen zaf priya sally |
qinny mus atin isabel nabila natasha |
|
blogskinner 2/6♥ 6w♥ site site |
site site site site site |
site site site site site |
site site site site site |
|
|
|
![]() okay, i can't remember much of yesterday. hahas! yesterday in Malay, was damn funny! hahas! Jenab didn't come, so it was fun. hahahaha! joked around, like they always do. hahahha! i can't even complete my summary writing without laughing for at least 5 times. that's what i love about Malay! then Khirul and Naz went to Higher MT class. pangsehhh siol! hahhaha! no lahhhh.. then we all off the light, then Syafiq start playing bangla song. hahahhahahhaha! fuuny siaaaaaaa! we had Lit project to do, and we waited for the guys like... lama sekali.. and they were being such bastards siaaaaa. sheesh. oh oh oh, and JOSEPH WAS WEARING THIS OVERSIZED TOP (which is nice, just not on him) AND TIGHTS. WOOOOOOOOOHH! hahas! hahahahaha! fooled around so much, that we took 4 hours to finish the bloody thing. booooo!! abang came too! then Joseph go say " Wah this guy no life sia. Go playground." bastard sia... hahahhahaa! abang walked me to the bus stop. apparently he says i'm SHY. around him ONLY. please lah! i'm like that with everyone. kekekeke. sorry lah abang, i don't talk alot. i think alot. hahahaha! HAH! and abang is not THAT tall! Nyehahahaha! oh oh, and Nadia is so cute. hahas! i've always been envious of her. gahhhh! hahahahahas! reminds me. people say we are alike. is that so? heh. TODAY! it was okay i guess. Maths was fun. I picked up how to do the thingy in just one lesson! WOOOH! i was singing Fall For You in class, and then Pavi sang along. and then we stopped. know why? we forgot the lyrics. HAHAHAHAHA! so we went to the toilet and listened. hahahhaa. then go back class, sing again! joseph went " I LOVE YOU ADRIANA" in this gay voice . hahahhaa. i tell you. i burst out laughing. that guy ah.... sheesh -.- after school, ate nasi. for the first time in like, ages. hahahas! i bet the Makcik missed me. right right? hahahhaha. me and halimah always manja2 with the Makcik.. hahas. fun! while we were eating, Sheri popped by and gave us a job. it was fun. i guess. hahahaha. i got to see the nice side of her. awell. hahas. after that, went for dance. i shall skip the details. Yi Huai got a smack on the ass by Ms Ivy! hahahha Me : SHE SMACKED THAT HAWT ARSE! hahahahahaha! YH: Oh shut up -.- Ms Ivy is kinda mean. you know what she said? Ms Ivy : YOU! You're not like the other girls. Me : * smiles and laughs * i didn't think much at first. Coz from day 1 i always got scolded in Dance. hahas. but it hurt. it did. it really did. awell. i'm unique then. but really, am I different from the rest? is that a good thing? haiz. got my orange juice, did splits as always, went home with Eli. she read my messages. and pinjam-ed my earpiece. while i slept. hahas. Eli : Eh, you and your abang macam... more than that jer.. Me : * silence* Eli : Okay ah, you tak nak kan? i ambik ah. Me: Considered dier nak ke tak ah. HAHAHAHAHAHA! :D sheesh. i rock! no objections? yeah! hahas. ---------------- Now playing: Second hand serenade - Fall For You via FoxyTunes |