|
GO TO MY TUMBLR FOR MORE : http://adrianamiaow.tumblr.com/
![]() adriana a. © 2009 There's not a good poet I know who has not at the beck and call of his memory a vast quantity of poetry that composes his mental library. -Anthony Hecht |
|
![]() My name's Adriana. I don't exactly have a nickname. I'm very variable, sensitive , experience one embarassing event every day, and yet surprisingly mature. Heh. I, along with 186 million other girls in the world, suffer from an inferiority complex. For me, I like to see the beauty in things. I like art. But I'm not all obsessed over it. I like the beauty of it. I have this insane fixation that I will meet my soulmate by chance. Guess I'm not a big believer in slow development. I'm in PRCS's Modern Dance, 3/5. Profiles: Facebook | friendster | |
|
eemah pavi li atiqah aisyah elly |
hidayat hidayat2 hizan atiyya maliah nadia |
tracy wei chuen zaf priya sally |
qinny mus atin isabel nabila natasha |
|
blogskinner 2/6♥ 6w♥ site site |
site site site site site |
site site site site site |
site site site site site |
|
|
|
Home: 0) Who do you usually (a)chat to and (b)sit around with? Dunno. Prefer solidarity. 1) Do you prefer the computer to television or the otherwise? Both. 2) Do you look in the mirror much? Not that much. 3) Is your room always neat and tidy or...? Both. At times. 4) Do you always switch on the aircon? YES! 5) What colours are your living room walls? Actually, i have no idea! 6) Do you always go to the kitchen in hope of finding something interesting to eat? YES. 7) Do you eat at where you're supposed to i.e dining table? Sometimes. 8) What do you spend the most time doing? No idea. 9) Do you have your own room? Nope. 10) Do you like staying home? Yes. Outside: 0) Who are you out most with? Umm. Imah. 1) Do you have a defined style(clothing etc)? Nope. Different all the time. At least some times. 2) How do you describe your hair (texture, length, curly/straight/wavy/others, colour)? Greasy, Shoulder length, straight turned wavy, black 3) Do you have spectacles on, contact lenses or leave it natural? First 2. 4) Do you put on makeups? No. 5) Heels, slippers, flats, boots, casual shoes/ What do you usually have on? Flats. Sneakers. Slippers. 6) What do you usually end up buying? Snacks. 7) Do you make flirtatious eye contacts with hot guys? No.... 8) Which do you like to see most when you're out; Koreans or the Whites? KOREANS! ANYONG HASEYO! 9) If by any chance you see a favourite celeb, how would you react? Oh. Hi. *) Home or Outside? Home! School: 0) Do you put on makeups? Nope. 1) How do you wear your hair to school? Normally. 2) Do you always turn to see yourself in anything that reflects your image? At times. 3) Are your principal/vice principal hot people? Hmmm. No. 4) What subject are you best at? English. Sad, isn't it? 5) Do you have a crush on any teachers? Ewww. -.-. i'm not like someone i know, okay? *glares at Qayyum* 6) Do you abhor any schoolmate(s) that who wish they're dead? Nope. Just get a lil irritated. 7) How much does your (a)school shoe (b)school bag cost you? Umm. Dno? 8) Would you say you're nerdy? Yeappppp. Who agrees? hahaha! 9) Can you wait to graduate? Not really. *) Home, Outside or School? Home. i've been feeling so lonely these days. can't help it, you know? really can't. i'm having my doubts again. i keep wondering if this is how it's going to be. 10 years. 10 years stuck to someone. is that what i want? even though i do love you alot... i'm not sure. i'm not sure that i want to risk everything for you. i feel so scared, even when i'm with you. you know why. am i going to have to be scared for 10 years? i'm not going to enjoy this....i just... don't want THE relationship to turn out this way. with all these negative feelings. it just.. doesn't seem magical. |